

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 13 March 2025, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of VTech Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors Allan WONG Chi Yun *(Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer)* PANG King Fai Andy LEUNG Hon Kwong

Non-executive Director William WONG Yee Lai

Independent Non-executive Directors

William FUNG Kwok Lun GAN Jie KO Ping Keung Patrick WANG Shui Chung WONG Kai Man

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management and Sustainability Committee †
Executive Directors				
Allan WONG Chi Yun		М		С
PANG King Fai				М
Andy LEUNG Hon Kwong				М
Non-executive Director				
William WONG Yee Lai				
Independent Non-executive Directors				
William FUNG Kwok Lun	М	С	М	
GAN Jie	М	М		
KO Ping Keung	М	М	М	
Patrick WANG Shui Chung	М	М	С	
WONG Kai Man	С	М	М	М

VTech Holdings Limited has 4 Board committees, and the Directors are serving on the respective committees as below.

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

[†] Mr. Hillson CHEUNG Hoi, President of Telecommunication Products, Ms. Shereen TONG Ka Hung, Group Chief Financial Officer and Mr. CHANG Yu Wai, Company Secretary and Head of Internal Audit are also the members of the Risk Management and Sustainability Committee