

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 30 June 2012, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of VTech Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Allan WONG Chi Yun (*Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer*) PANG King Fai Andy LEUNG Hon Kwong

Independent Non-executive Directors

William FUNG Kwok Lun Denis Morgie HO Pak Cho Michael TIEN Puk Sun Patrick WANG Shui Chung

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management
Director				Committee
Executive Directors				
Allan WONG Chi Yun		М		С
PANG King Fai				М
Andy LEUNG Hon Kwong				М
Independent Non-executive Directors				
William FUNG Kwok Lun	М	С	М	
Denis Morgie HO Pak Cho	С	М	М	
Michael TIEN Puk Sun	М	М	С	
Patrick WANG Shui Chung		М		

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 June 2012

www.vtech.com/investors/stock-info